1 ILS Israeli New Shekel to KHR Cambodian Riel


Last update : Sat, 12 Jun 2021 17:16:38 +0000

1
Israeli New Shekel
or 1 ILS to KHR: =
1187.800000 KHR
Cambodian Riel
Exchange rate : 1187.80000


Last update : Sat, 12 Jun 2021 17:16:38 +0000

Israeli New Shekel vs Cambodian Riel. the last 10 days
Date Israeli New Shekel Cambodian Riel
Saturday, 06/12/2021 1 ILS = 1254.80000 KHR
Friday, 06/11/2021 1 ILS = 1256.70000 KHR
Thursday, 06/10/2021 1 ILS = 1260.40000 KHR
Wednesday, 06/09/2021 1 ILS = 1257.60000 KHR
Tuesday, 06/08/2021 1 ILS = 1256.50000 KHR
Monday, 06/07/2021 1 ILS = 1248.90000 KHR
Sunday, 06/06/2021 1 ILS = 1254.90000 KHR
Friday, 06/04/2021 1 ILS = 1257.50000 KHR
Thursday, 06/03/2021 1 ILS = 1249.80000 KHR
Wednesday, 06/02/2021 1 ILS = 1256.80000 KHR
Real-Time chart of ILS/KHR or (Israeli New Shekel / Cambodian Riel)
Israeli New Shekel to Cambodian Riel and Cambodian Riel to Israeli New Shekel
ILS KHR ILS KHR
5 ILS = 5939.0000 KHR 0.0042 ILS = 5 KHR
10 ILS = 11878.0000 KHR 0.0084 ILS = 10 KHR
20 ILS = 23756.0000 KHR 0.0168 ILS = 20 KHR
50 ILS = 59390.0000 KHR 0.0421 ILS = 50 KHR
100 ILS = 118780.0000 KHR 0.0842 ILS = 100 KHR
300 ILS = 356340.0000 KHR 0.2526 ILS = 300 KHR
500 ILS = 593900.0000 KHR 0.4209 ILS = 500 KHR
1000 ILS = 1187800.0000 KHR 0.8419 ILS = 1000 KHR
Currency Converter
ILS