1 ILS Israeli New Shekel to UYU Uruguayan Peso


Last update : Sat, 12 Jun 2021 16:39:09 +0000

1
Israeli New Shekel
or 1 ILS to UYU: =
12.153000
Uruguayan Peso
Exchange rate : 12.15300


Last update : Sat, 12 Jun 2021 16:39:09 +0000

Israeli New Shekel vs Uruguayan Peso. the last 10 days
Date Israeli New Shekel Uruguayan Peso
Saturday, 06/12/2021 1 ILS = 13.40400 UYU
Friday, 06/11/2021 1 ILS = 13.43100 UYU
Thursday, 06/10/2021 1 ILS = 13.43300 UYU
Wednesday, 06/09/2021 1 ILS = 13.44100 UYU
Tuesday, 06/08/2021 1 ILS = 13.43300 UYU
Monday, 06/07/2021 1 ILS = 13.41000 UYU
Sunday, 06/06/2021 1 ILS = 13.41000 UYU
Friday, 06/04/2021 1 ILS = 13.40300 UYU
Thursday, 06/03/2021 1 ILS = 13.44200 UYU
Wednesday, 06/02/2021 1 ILS = 13.51800 UYU
Real-Time chart of ILS/UYU or (Israeli New Shekel / Uruguayan Peso)
Israeli New Shekel to Uruguayan Peso and Uruguayan Peso to Israeli New Shekel
ILS UYU ILS UYU
5 ILS = 60.7650 UYU 0.4114 ILS = 5 UYU
10 ILS = 121.5300 UYU 0.8228 ILS = 10 UYU
20 ILS = 243.0600 UYU 1.6457 ILS = 20 UYU
50 ILS = 607.6500 UYU 4.1142 ILS = 50 UYU
100 ILS = 1215.3000 UYU 8.2284 ILS = 100 UYU
300 ILS = 3645.9000 UYU 24.6853 ILS = 300 UYU
500 ILS = 6076.5000 UYU 41.1421 ILS = 500 UYU
1000 ILS = 12153.0000 UYU 82.2842 ILS = 1000 UYU
Currency Converter
ILS